Reviews

6.4
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
6.1
Comfort
6.2
Property Location
7.1
Facilities
5.8
Staff
6.8
Value
6.6

Reviews

    anita
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    STEVEN
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Saul
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    June 18, 2018
    Continental breakfast was short on selection, no milk, waffles, oatmeal etc.
    I arrived late in the evening and my room was held,
    Tidricus
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aaron
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 29, 2018

    Was ok place but I feel overpriced

    Breakfast was pretty much money existent just a muffin rooms although very clean had a old smell to them and lights from somewhere coming thru backwinfowd which again the glass was frosted but needed curtains
    Very quiet and clean for a older motel
    Johnny Cleveland II
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Doug
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 19, 2018
    Everything was above my expectations. The room was spacious and comfortable. Would stay here again.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 16, 2018

    I was there on short notice for a funeral and was pleased to get a good room rate with a clean room.

    One more Ice machine on the other side of the complex would have been nice
    It was no frills but clean, comfortable and quiet. For my purposes it was conveniently located. With the temperatures unexpectedly hitting 90* in May, my room AC had been thoughtfully turned on prior to my arrival. I had also ask for a room with easy access, since I use a cane. The shower was even a walkin which was perfect for me. It would be accessible by walker or even wheelchair.
    Rose
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 16, 2018

    Felt very comfortable staying here

    The staff at this motel were awesome, the motel was very cozy. It was perfect for a weekend getaway.
    Johnny Cleveland II
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jane
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jamie
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 23, 2018

    It was ok

    Cold old tile in bathroom
    I was quite
    Karla Bartness
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    April 15, 2018

    Worth under $50

    Mowing the lawn 7:15 am on a Sunday, breakfast consisted of a muffin lukewarm coffee and weak ok that's it, the 2 pillows we're weak and flat
    Hot water, friendly staff
    Jamie
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 14, 2018

    Not planning on going back.

    The hot tub had cigarette butts in it. So when u turned on the Jets u can see lots of tobacco. The outlet was broken. It was dusty and floor wasn't vacuumed. No fresh roll of toilet paper on toilet roll. Plus refrigerator wasn't working properly, until fiance fixed it.
    That there was a microwave, table, and refrigerator a sink in the room.
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 10, 2018

    Very basic, old and outdated, but met our needs for the night. Had flatscreen TV with ample channels

    James
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 8, 2018

    Nice people, and clean room.

    Electric socket in the left side of the room was not in working condition. Could not use the lamp or plug anything in. Could have used a hair dryer.
    Well, everything was fine. Very clean.
    Wendy
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 8, 2018

    I was disappointed

    The pics on line of the room we thought we had didn't match the room we got. The hot tub was disgusting, bugs, pubic hair came out of the Jets.
    The location and the price.
    khadija
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    April 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Happy
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 4, 2018

    Wanted a safe, comfortable, inexpensive place to sleep on our way through town. Exactly what we got!

    Empty tissue box, non-working light switch, poor/loose electrical outlets
    Easy parking. Quiet.
Loading reviews...