This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

6.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.0
Comfort
5.9
Property Location
6.8
Facilities
5.6
Staff
6.8
Value
6.3
Reviews
    Brenna
    us
    10
    February 23, 2018
    We had a comfortable stay.
    A little more variety other than just muffins, orange juice and coffee for breakfast would have been nice!
    George
    us
    10
    February 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Beccy
    be
    6.7
    February 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrea
    us
    6.7
    February 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nitin
    us
    6.2
    January 31, 2018
    Terrible. good thing we were there only for 1 night
    There was cockroaches in the sink. I have pictures taken. Also the continental breakfast is a joke. Just a muffin orange juice and coffee. Also after we showed the picture of the roaches and asked for a double bed they charged us $20 extra. Very terrible.
    Nothing
    mary
    us
    5.8
    January 28, 2018
    just a overnight stay
    The toilet was clogged after the first use ( Just pee ), There was dirt on the sheet, No shower pressure, lights from cars shining into the windows all night ( no curtains ), and the beds were super unconfortable
    The staff was friendly, the outside of building had a old world cottage feel to it, there was no dust anywhere. Bathroom was clean
    Helen
    us
    6.7
    January 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.6
    January 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jarrod
    us
    2.5
    January 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.9
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Juliet
    us
    8.8
    January 4, 2018
    It was lovely.
    The hot tub and shower
    us
    2.5
    December 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    3.3
    December 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.9
    December 23, 2017
    Last minute trip
    Outdated but comfortable. There wasn't any curtains on the bathroom window(they were frosted looking so no-one could see in), so when the sun came up, it was really bright in our room.
    Reasonable on price. Clean. They let us check in early for only $10 more.
    us
    7.5
    December 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.5
    December 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Josh
    us
    2.9
    December 2, 2017
    crap..
    Beds are hard, asked for more pillows and blankets did not get them. Pillows are crap to hot in the place. Not good at all.
    The place was okay.
    us
    10
    October 22, 2017
    It was great !
    It’s expensive.
    The hotel had air conditioning
    Sean
    us
    2.5
    October 3, 2017
    Terrible service. I would not recommend staying at this property.
    us
    5.0
    September 25, 2017
    All in all it was a place to lay our head down so we could enjoy the country for a couple of days
    Breakfast was nothing more than a bran muffin and coffee
    A little cheaper than most places
Loading reviews...
Close